Term Dates 2024


 

Terms
Start
Finish
Public Holidays

Term 1

 

 

Friday 12 April

 

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6th February

Good Friday - 29th March

Easter Monday 1st April

Easter Tuesday 2nd April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25th April (during school holidays)

Term 2

 

Monday 29th April

 

Friday 5th July

 

King's Birthday - Monday 3rd June

Matariki - Friday 28th June

Term 3 Monday 22nd July Friday 27th September None
Term 4 Monday 14th October Tuesday 17 December Labour Day - Monday 28th October
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Aotea Electric Ashburton Limited Woolworths - Ashburton Lovett Family Farms Ltd Stocker Solutions Ryal Bush Transport Ashburton ElectraServe JJ Limited – Ashburton Roger Smith Contracting Ltd Ashburton Contracting Limited The Mower Shop Ashburton Ltd/NC Equipment Pearsons Coachlines Ashburton Ray Mayne Hose and Fittings
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Wakanui School